OUR NETWORK

Logo_Fostering Educational Success Cente
SealBIG.png
CASA Logo.jpg
FES_Social Media Profile Logo_Bexar Coun
AlamoColleges_2017_NewDistrictLogo_HORIZ
texas-am-logo.jpg

PILOT

Bexar County Pilot

Airika Buford – airika.buford@utsa.edu – (210) 458-5753

Project Director

Bexar County Children's Court College Bound Docket

Ruchi Davis- ruchi.davis@bexar.org- (210) 335-1401

College-Bound Docket Court Monitor

Child Advocates San Antonio (CASA)

https://www.casa-satx.org/

Jennifer Crippen- jcrippen@casa-satx.org- (210) 225-7070

Collaborative Engagement Team Manager

CLIMB

www.bcfes.org/climb

Karina Colman-Staggs-karina.colmanstaggs@utsa.edu

Pre-college Initiatives Coordinator

Life Coaching

Melissa Mahan-mmahan@familytapestry.org

VP of Education and Foster Coaching

The University of Texas at San Antonio

www.utsa.edu/foster

Emily Miller – emily.miller@utsa.edu – (210) 458-6958

Associate Director-Fostering Educational Success Center

 

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

http://www.tamusa.edu/academic-affairs/Student-Academic-Success-Center/Foster-Youth-Services.html

Norma Davila – ndavila@tamusa.edu – (210) 784-1520

Foster Care Support Coordinator-F.A.T.E Center

 

Alamo Colleges District

https://www.alamo.edu/experience-the-alamo-colleges/current-students/student-opportunities/p.a.t.h/

 

Baldemar Garcia- bgarcia636@alamo.edu

 Student Care Advocate for Northwest Vista College

Veronica Espinoza vespinoza62@alamo.edu 

District-wide recruitment (210) 485-0383

Michael De La Cruz -mdelacruz34@alamo.edu-(210) 485-0867

Student Care Advocate for PAC, SPC, and NLC

Housing First

Lisa McKenna-lisa.mckenna@utsa.edu

Program Director

Krizia Ramirez-krizia.ramirez@utsa.edu

Housing First Coach

COLLEGE-BOUND DOCKET

CAMPUS-BASED SUPPORT