OUR NETWORK

BCFES PROGRAM

Bexar County Fostering Educational Succes Program

Airika Buford – airika.buford@utsa.edu – (210) 458-5753

Project Director

Bexar County Children's Court College Bound Docket

Eliseo Mata- emata@bexar.org

College-Bound Docket Court Monitor

"MJ"-college.bound.advocate@gmail.com

College-Bound Docket Advocate

Child Advocates San Antonio (CASA)

https://www.casa-satx.org/

Jennifer Crippen- jcrippen@casa-satx.org- (210) 225-7070

Collaborative Engagement Team Manager

Samantha Barton-sbarton@casa-satx.org- 210-225-7070

College-Bound Docket Supervisor

CLIMB

www.bcfes.org/climb

 

Karina Colman-Staggs- karina.colmanstaggs@utsa.edu

Pre-college Initiatives Coordinator (ISDs)

Kyndra Henderson-kyndra.henderson@utsa.edu

Pre-college Initiatives (RTCs & Congregate Care)

Fostering Career Readiness (FCR)

bcfes@utsa.edu

Career Readiness Coordinator

The University of Texas at San Antonio

www.utsa.edu/foster

Emily Marcotte – emily.marcotte@utsa.edu – (210) 458-6958

Associate Director-Fostering Futures Prgoram

Mercedes Lozano-mercedes.lozano@utsa.edu-(210) 458-6958

Campus Coach-Fostering Future Program

Teniola "Teni" Agbesanwa-Teniola.Agbesanwa@utsa.edu- (210) 458-6958

Outreach Coordinator-Fostering Futures Program

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

http://www.tamusa.edu/academic-affairs/Student-Academic-Success-Center/Foster-Youth-Services.html

Norma Davila – ndavila@tamusa.edu – (210) 784-1520

Foster Care Support Coordinator-F.A.T.E Center

 

DeAndrea Davila -ddavila@tamusa.edu

Campus Coach- F.A.T.E Center

 

Alamo Colleges District

https://www.alamo.edu/experience-the-alamo-colleges/current-students/student-opportunities/p.a.t.h/

Nathalie Riojas- nriojas@alamo.edu

Grant Director- PATH Alamo Colleges District

Veronica Espinoza vespinoza62@alamo.edu -(210) 485-0383

District-wide recruitment-Alamo Colleges District

 Student Care Advocate for Northwest Vista College-PATH

Cassie Jaquez-cjaquez6@alamo.edu

Student Care Advocate San Antonio College-PATH

Michael De La Cruz -mdelacruz34@alamo.edu-(210) 485-0867

Student Care Advocate for PAC, SPC, and NLC-PATH

Housing First

Ladonna Sewell-ladonna.sewell@utsa.edu

Program Director

Housing First Coach

COLLEGE-BOUND DOCKET

CAMPUS-BASED SUPPORT

SPECIAL INITIATIVES