top of page

Our Network

BCFES PROGRAM

ACrawford_headshot..jpg

Airika Buford

Project Director

Bexar County Fostering Educational

Success Program

Email: airika.buford@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-458-5753

COLLEGE-BOUND DOCKET

Eliseo Mata

Court Monitor

College-Bound Docket

Email: emata@bexar.org

Phone: 210-335-2606

Kimberlee Morrison

Program Manager

College-Bound Docket

Email: kmorrison@bexar.org

Phone: 210-335-1009

CHILD ADVOCATES SAN ANTONIO (CASA) 

Jennifer Crippen

Collaborative Engagement Team Manager

Child Advocates San Antonio (CASA)

Email: jcrippen@casa-satx.org

Phone: 210-225-7070

Jennifer Crippen.jpeg

Samantha Barton

Crossover Supervisor

Child Advocates San Antonio (CASA)

Email: sbarton@casa-satx.org

Phone: 210-225-7070

SPECIAL INITIATIVES

kyndra.jpeg

Kyndra Henderson

CLIMB Coordinator & Community Partnerships Liaison

CLIMB

stephanie ortiz.jpeg

Stephanie Ortiz

College to Career & Fostering Career Success Coordinator

Fostering Career Readiness (FCR)

Email: stephanie.ortiz2@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-413-8736

Campus-Based Support

THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT SAN ANTONIO

LaDonna Sewell

Program Director

Housing First

emily.jpg

Emily Marcotte

Associate Director

Fostering Futures Program

Email: emily.marcotte@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-458-6958

Juan J. Reyna

Outreach & Events Manager

Fostering Futures Program

Email: juan.reyna@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-802-6254

Estefania Fuentes-Gonzalez

Senior One Stop Counselor

Fostering Futures Program

Email: estefania.fuentes-gonzalez@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-458-69587583

Alex Svehla

Lead Campus Coach

Fostering Futures Program

Email: alexander.svehla@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-701-0468

Mercedes Lozano

Campus Coach

Fostering Futures Program

Email: mercedes.lozano@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-881-7501

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY - SAN ANTONIO

Norma Davila

Foster Care Support Coordinator

F.A.T.E. Center

Email: ndavila@tamusa.edu

Phone: 210-784-1520

DeAndrea Davila

Campus Coach

F.A.T.E. Center

ALAMO COLLEGES DISTRICT

Nathalie Riojas

Grant Director

P.A.T.H.

Cassie Jaquez

Student Care Advocate

P.A.T.H.

Michael De La Cruz

Student Care Advocate

P.A.T.H.

Email: mdelacruz34@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-485-0867

Michael Ortega

Student Care Advocate

P.A.T.H.

Email: mortega29@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-485-0705

bottom of page