top of page

Our Network

BCFES PROGRAM

For All inquiries

Bexar County Fostering Educational

Success Program

COLLEGE-BOUND DOCKET

Eliseo Mata

Court Monitor

College-Bound Docket

Email: emata@bexar.org

Phone: 210-335-2606

Kimberlee Morrison

Program Manager

College-Bound Docket

Email: kmorrison@bexar.org

Phone: 210-335-1009

CHILD ADVOCATES SAN ANTONIO (CASA) 

Jennifer Crippen

Collaborative Engagement Team Manager

Child Advocates San Antonio (CASA)

Email: jcrippen@casa-satx.org

Phone: 210-225-7070

Jennifer Crippen.jpeg

Samantha Barton

Crossover Supervisor

Child Advocates San Antonio (CASA)

Email: sbarton@casa-satx.org

Phone: 210-225-7070

SPECIAL INITIATIVES

stephanie ortiz.jpeg

Stephanie Ortiz

College to Career & Fostering Career Success Coordinator

Fostering Career Readiness (FCR)

Email: stephanie.ortiz2@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-413-8736

DATA ANALYTICS

Brandon Flores

Data Coordinator

Campus-Based Support

THE UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT SAN ANTONIO

LaDonna Sewell

Senior Associate Director-Housing & Transitional Services

HomeBase Fund

Associate Director

Fostering Futures Program

Juan J. Reyna

Outreach & Events Manager

Fostering Futures Program

Email: juan.reyna@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-802-6254

Alex Svehla

Lead Campus Coach

Fostering Futures Program

Email: alexander.svehla@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-701-0468

Mercedes Lozano

Campus Coach

Fostering Futures Program

Email: mercedes.lozano@utsa.edu

Phone: 210-881-7501

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY - SAN ANTONIO

Norma Davila

Foster Care Support Coordinator

F.A.T.E. Center

Email: ndavila@tamusa.edu

Phone: 210-784-1520

DeAndrea Davila

Campus Coach

F.A.T.E. Center

ALAMO COLLEGES DISTRICT

Nathalie Riojas

Grant Director

P.A.T.H.

Student Care Advocate

P.A.T.H.

Michael De La Cruz

Student Care Advocate

P.A.T.H.

Email: mdelacruz34@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-485-0867

Michael Ortega

Student Care Advocate

P.A.T.H.

Email: mortega29@alamo.edu

Phone: 210-485-0705

bottom of page