OUR NETWORK

PILOT

Bexar County Pilot

Airika Buford – airika.buford@utsa.edu – (210) 458-5753

Project Director

Bexar County Children's Court College Bound Docket

Ruchi Davis- ruchi.davis@bexar.org- (210) 335-1401

College-Bound Docket Court Monitor

Child Advocates San Antonio

https://www.casa-satx.org/

Jennifer Crippen- jcrippen@casa-satx.org- (210) 225-7070

Collaborative Engagement Team Manager

The University of Texas at San Antonio

www.utsa.edu/foster

Emily Miller – emily.miller@utsa.edu – (210) 458-6958

Associate Director-Fostering Educational Success Center

 

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

http://www.tamusa.edu/academic-affairs/Student-Academic-Success-Center/Foster-Youth-Services.html

Norma Davila – ndavila@tamusa.edu – (210) 784-1520

Foster Care Support Coordinator-F.A.T.E Center

 

Alamo Colleges District

https://www.alamo.edu/news--events/news/2019/02-february/snapshot-advocacy-centers/

Crystal Vasquez cvasquez283@alamo.edu -210-485-0446 

Grant Project Director

Krizia Franklin-Kramirez74@alamo.edu

Student Care Advocate San Antonio College

Baldemar Garcia- bgarcia636@alamo.edu

Student Care Advocate for Northwest Vista College

Michael De La Cruz -mdelacruz34@alamo.edu-(210) 485-0867

Student Care Advocate for PAC, SPC, and NLC

 

Veronica Espinoza -vespinoza62@alamo.edu (210) 485-0383

District-wide recruitment

COLLEGE-BOUND DOCKET

CAMPUS-BASED SUPPORT

(210) 458-5753

©2020 by Bexar County Fostering Educational Success.